Open Competitions

2019 Opens

Click here to book



Monday 27th May



Mixed Summer Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Tuesday 18th June



Seniors Summer Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Sunday 30th June



Mens Summer Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



FESTIVAL OF GOLF WEEK

Sponsored by Lamont Pridmore



Monday 5th August



Ladies Festival Open: Team of 3



£45/team

BOOK NOW



Tuesday 6th August



Junior Festival Open: S/ford



£5/person

BOOK NOW



Thursday 8th August



Seniors Festival Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Saturday 10th August



Mens Festival Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Sunday 11th August



Mixed Festival Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Sunday 25th August



Team of 4 Summer Open



£72/team

BOOK NOW



Tuesday 17th September



Seniors Autumn Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Saturday 21st September



Mixed Autumn Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Monday 23rd September



Ladies Autumn Open: 4BBB



£30/pair

BOOK NOW




Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
20.06.2019 06:06
View Status
The golf course is open: please check into the golf shop before play. Please repair pitch marks and divots. Buggies available with care!
News
  • World beer festival & BBQ weekend
    newsthumbnail
    21.06.2019
  • This Week at Windermere
    newsthumbnail
  • 2019 Open Results
    newsthumbnail
  • 2019 Open Competitions
    newsthumbnail