Open Competitions

2019 Opens

Click here to book


Thursday 25th April


Seniors Spring Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Saturday 4th May



Team of 4 Spring Open



£72/team

BOOK NOW



Saturday 11th May



Mens Spring Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Monday 13th May



Ladies Spring Open: Team of 3



£45/team

BOOK NOW



Monday 27th May



Mixed Summer Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Tuesday 18th June



Seniors Summer Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Sunday 30th June



Mens Summer Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



FESTIVAL OF GOLF WEEK

Sponsored by Lamont Pridmore



Monday 5th August



Ladies Festival Open: Team of 3



£45/team

BOOK NOW



Tuesday 6th August



Junior Festival Open: S/ford



£5/person

BOOK NOW



Thursday 8th August



Seniors Festival Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Saturday 10th August



Mens Festival Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Sunday 11th August



Mixed Festival Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Sunday 25th August



Team of 4 Summer Open



£72/team

BOOK NOW



Tuesday 17th September



Seniors Autumn Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Saturday 21st September



Mixed Autumn Open: 4BBB



£36/pair

BOOK NOW



Monday 23rd September



Ladies Autumn Open: 4BBB



£30/pair

BOOK NOW




Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
18.04.2019 06:30
View Status
The golf course is open. Buggies are allowed today. Please repair all pitch marks and use divot bins on the tees. The shop and club house are open as normal.
News
  • 2019 Open Results
    newsthumbnail
  • 2019 Open Competitions
    newsthumbnail